Meet Our Team

Invest in your dreams and escape to paradise
Contact Us

WELCOME

What do we believe in?

Cana Rock works every day to provide the best service to its customers. We take care of all aspects of our relationship with the client, from the moment of the initial contact until the closing of each transaction. We have highly qualified professional team to provide a better service.
All you need is Cana Rock!

Security

The real estate market is the safest investment.

Efortless

We take care of managing all.

Quality

Cana Rock Condos is characterized by the quality of its properties.

Transparency

In a world of unrealisticcpercentages, we bet for a total transparency.

Commercial Department

Venecia Tavarez

Venecia Tavarez

SALES MANAGER

 venecia.tavarez@canarock.info

Juan Carlos Peralta

Juan Carlos Peralta

Commercial Director

 juanc.peralta@canarock.info

Dioniris Vilorio

Dioniris Vilorio

Operation's Agent

 dioniris.vilorio@canarock.info

Javier Hermana Jr

Javier Hermana Jr

Network Manager

 javierhermana.jr@canarock.info

Daniela Mejía Gattás

Daniela Mejía Gattás

Punta Cana sales assistant manager

  daniela.mejia@canarock.info

Andrés Arango

Andrés Arango

Commercial Associate

 andres.arango@canarock.info

Luz Ducós

Luz Ducós

Commercial Associate

 luz.ducos@canarock.info

Juan Dickson

Juan Dickson

Commercial Associate

 juan.dickson@canarock.info

Eduardo Lora

Eduardo Lora

Brand Manager

eduardo.lora@canarock.info

Nestor Caguaripano

Nestor Caguaripano

Commercial Associate

 nestor.caguaripano@canarock.info

Fe Divina Jimenez

Fe Divina Jimenez

Commercial Associate - Owner Administration

fedivina.jimenez@canarock.info

Francheska Torres

Francheska Torres

Operations assistant

 francheska.torres@canarock.info

It Department

Jorge Luis García

Jorge Luis García

IT Manager

 jorge.garcia@canarock.info

Technical Department

Eugenio Ferrer

Eugenio Ferrer

Technical Director

 eugenio.ferrer@canarock.info

Katherine Robles

Katherine Robles

Construction Manager

 katherine.robles@canarock.info

Edward Segura

Edward Segura

Site Project Manager

edward.segura@canarock.info

Elquis Marchant

Elquis Marchant

Purchasing management

elquis.marchant@canarock.info

Jose Estrella

Jose Estrella

Maintenance Manager

jose.estrella@canarock.info

Jamaico Diaz

Jamaico Diaz

Warehouse Manager

 jamaico.diaz@canarock.info

Wander Jacinto

Wander Jacinto

Cad Operator / Project Supervisor

 wander.jacinto@canarock.info

Marjorie Rivera

Marjorie Rivera

Building Project Manager

 marjorie.rivera@canarock.info

Melissa Castro

Melissa Castro

Head of the Architecture Workshop

 melissa.castro@canarock.info

Finance Department

Liria Martinez

Liria Martinez

Finance Director

  liria.martinez@canarock.info

Kaysy Mieses

Kaysy Mieses

administrative assistant

kaysy.mieses@canarock.info

Belkis Cruz

Belkis Cruz

Revenue Manager

  belkis.cruz@canarock.info

Nelson Lagual

Nelson Lagual

Auditor

  nelson.lagual@canarock.info

Juan Headley

Juan Headley

finance manager

juan.headley@canarock.info

Sarah Baez

Sarah Baez

Revenue assistant

  sarah.baez@canarock.info

Rodolfo Castillo

Rodolfo Castillo

CFF Manager

  rodolfo.castillo@canarock.info

Carmen Castillo

Carmen Castillo

Accounts Payable Clerk

  carmen.castillo@canarock.info

Aneury Reinoso

Aneury Reinoso

operations

aneury.reinoso@canarock.info

Cristina Enciso

Cristina Enciso

Financial Deputy Director

 cristina.enciso@canarock.info

Ines Da Encarnacao

Ines Da Encarnacao

Administration

 ines.daencarnacao@canarock.info

Legal Department

Osnil Perez

Osnil Perez

Legal Deputy Director

  osnil.perez@canarock.info

Ana Tapia

Ana Tapia

Administrative Assistant

  ana.tapia@canarock.info

Carolina Rijo

Carolina Rijo

Legal Manager

carolina.rijo@canarock.info

Yessica Castillo

Yessica Castillo

Lawyer Jr.

 yessica.castillo@canarock.info

Yoandry Gil

Yoandry Gil

lawyer sr.

  yoandry.gil@canarock.info

QUALItY Department

Estheffanni Campos

Estheffanni Campos

Quality Manager

 estheffanni.campos@canarock.info

HUMAN RESOURCES Department

Osiris Duquela

Osiris Duquela

Human Resources Integration

osiris.duquela@canarock.info

Ready to take the next step?

Let us reach out to you

ADDRESS

Av. Hard Rock, Punta
Cana 23000

MESSAGE

clientes@canarock.info

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Koncept Up Media Group