Meet Our Team

Invest in your dreams and escape to paradise
Contact Us

WELCOME

What do we believe in?

Cana Rock works every day to provide the best service to its customers. We take care of all aspects of our relationship with the client, from the moment of the initial contact until the closing of each transaction. We have highly qualified professional team to provide a better service.
All you need is Cana Rock!

Security

The real estate market is the safest investment.

Efortless

We take care of managing all.

Quality

Cana Rock Condos is characterized by the quality of its properties.

Transparency

In a world of unrealisticcpercentages, we bet for a total transparency.

Commercial Department

Alejandro Pedemonte

Alejandro Pedemonte

Sales Project Manager

 alejandro.pedemonte@canarock.info

Nestor Caguaripano

Nestor Caguaripano

Business Executive

 nestor.caguaripano@canarock.info

Dioniris Vilorio

Dioniris Vilorio

Operation's Department

 dioniris.vilorio@canarock.info

Javier Hermana Jr

Javier Hermana Jr

Network Manager

 javierhermana.jr@canarock.info

Esteban Sacco

Esteban Sacco

Sales Executive

 esteban.sacco@canarock.info

Jesus Guevara

Jesus Guevara

Sales Project Manager

 jesus.guevara@canarock.info

Yaritza Florimon

Yaritza Florimon

Sales Executive

 yaritza.florimon@canarock.info

Contact Center

Gabriela Alvarez

Gabriela Alvarez

Contact Center Manager

 gabriela.alvarez@canarock.info

Technical Department

Wilma Cuesta

Wilma Cuesta

Project Engineer

 wilma.cuesta@canarock.info

Katherine Robles

Katherine Robles

Cost Managament Agent

 katherine.robles@canarock.info

Edward Segura

Edward Segura

Project Engineer

edward.segura@canarock.info

Elquis Marchant

Elquis Marchant

Suply Engineer

elquis.marchant@canarock.info

Finance Department

Kaysy Mieses

Kaysy Mieses

Accounting Assistant

kaysy.mieses@canarock.info

Legal Department

Carolina Rijo

Carolina Rijo

Lawyer

carolina.rijo@canarock.info

Sign Up For Exclusive

ADDRESS

Av. Hard Rock, Punta
Cana 23000

MESSAGE

clientes@canarock.info

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Koncept Up