Meet Our Team

Invest in your dreams and escape to paradise
Contact Us

WELCOME

What do we believe in?

Cana Rock works every day to provide the best service to its customers. We take care of all aspects of our relationship with the client, from the moment of the initial contact until the closing of each transaction. We have highly qualified professional team to provide a better service.
All you need is Cana Rock!

Security

The real estate market is the safest investment.

Efortless

We take care of managing all.

Quality

Cana Rock Condos is characterized by the quality of its properties.

Transparency

In a world of unrealisticcpercentages, we bet for a total transparency.

Commercial Department

Alejandro Pedemonte

Alejandro Pedemonte

Sales Project Manager

 alejandro.pedemonte@canarock.info

Juan Carlos Peralta

Juan Carlos Peralta

Commercial Director

 juanc.peralta@canarock.info

Dioniris Vilorio

Dioniris Vilorio

Operation's Agent

 dioniris.vilorio@canarock.info

Javier Hermana Jr

Javier Hermana Jr

Network Manager

 javierhermana.jr@canarock.info

Esteban Sacco

Esteban Sacco

Sales Executive

 esteban.sacco@canarock.info

Andrés Arango

Andrés Arango

Commercial Associate

 andres.arango@canarock.info

Luz Ducós

Luz Ducós

Commercial Associate

 luz.ducos@canarock.info

Eduardo Lora

Eduardo Lora

Brand Manager

eduardo.lora@canarock.info

Venecia Tavarez

Venecia Tavarez

SALES MANAGER

 venecia.tavarez@canarock.info

Daniela Mejía Gattás

Daniela Mejía Gattás

Punta Cana sales assistant manager

  daniela.mejia@canarock.info

Fe Divina Jimenez

Fe Divina Jimenez

Commercial Associate - Owner Administration

fedivina.jimenez@canarock.info

Nestor Caguaripano

Nestor Caguaripano

Commercial Associate

 nestor.caguaripano@canarock.info

It Department

Gustavo Pasten

Gustavo Pasten

IT Manager

gustavo.perezpasten@canarock.info

Technical Department

Eugenio Ferrer

Eugenio Ferrer

Technical Director

 eugenio.ferrer@canarock.info

Katherine Robles

Katherine Robles

Construction Manager

 katherine.robles@canarock.info

Edward Segura

Edward Segura

Site Project Manager

edward.segura@canarock.info

Elquis Marchant

Elquis Marchant

Purchasing management

elquis.marchant@canarock.info

Jose Estrella

Jose Estrella

Maintenance Manager

jose.estrella@canarock.info

Luis Torres

Luis Torres

Architect

 luis.torres@canarock.info

Jamaico Diaz

Jamaico Diaz

Warehouse Manager

 jamaico.diaz@canarock.info

Marjorie Rivera

Marjorie Rivera

Building Project Manager

 marjorie.rivera@canarock.info

Finance Department

Liria Martinez

Liria Martinez

Finance Director

  liria.martinez@canarock.info

Kaysy Mieses

Kaysy Mieses

administrative assistant

kaysy.mieses@canarock.info

Belkis Cruz

Belkis Cruz

Revenue Manager

  belkis.cruz@canarock.info

Nelson Lagual

Nelson Lagual

Auditor

  nelson.lagual@canarock.info

Juan Headley

Juan Headley

finance manager

juan.headley@canarock.info

Sarah Baez

Sarah Baez

Revenue assistant

  sarah.baez@canarock.info

Rodolfo Castillo

Rodolfo Castillo

CFF Manager

  rodolfo.castillo@canarock.info

Aneury Reinoso

Aneury Reinoso

operations

aneury.reinoso@canarock.info

Soribel Rodriguez

Soribel Rodriguez

accounts payable manager

  soribel.rodriguez@canarock.info

Legal Department

Laura Betances

Laura Betances

Legal Director

  laura.betances@canarock.info

Osnil Perez

Osnil Perez

Legal Deputy Director

  osnil.perez@canarock.info

Carolina Rijo

Carolina Rijo

Legal Manager

carolina.rijo@canarock.info

Sujeidy Mena

Sujeidy Mena

Lawyer Jr.

sujeidy.mena@canarock.info

Yoandry Gil

Yoandry Gil

lawyer sr.

  yoandry.gil@canarock.info

Ready to take the next step?

Let us reach out to you

ADDRESS

Av. Hard Rock, Punta
Cana 23000

MESSAGE

clientes@canarock.info

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Koncept Up Media Group