MEET OUR TEAM

WHAT DO WE BELIEVE IN?

Cana Rock works every day to provide the best service to its customers. We take care of all aspects of our relationship with the client, from the moment of the initial contact until the closing of each transaction. We have highly qualified professional team to provide a better service.
All you need is Cana Rock!

{

SECURITY

The real estate market is the safest investment.

l

TRANSPARENCY

In a world of unrealisticcpercentages, we bet for a total transparency.

Z

QUALITY

Cana Rock Condos is characterized by the quality of its properties.

EFORTLESS

We take care of managing all.

General Managers

Osvaldo Bello

Osvaldo Bello

General Director

 osvaldo.bello@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 748-5373

Kary Gomez

Kary Gomez

Sales & Marketing Director

 kary.gomez@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-7827

Jesus Joven

Jesus Joven

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

 jesus.joven@canarock.info

 +1 (849) 919-9627

Borja Buera

Borja Buera

financial director

bbuera@canarock.info

+1 (809) 481-3970

Commercial Department

Aridia Bastardo

Aridia Bastardo

Director's Assistant

 aridia.bastardo@canarock.info

+1 (849) 361-9852

Javier Hermana Jr

Javier Hermana Jr

Network Manager

 javierhermana.jr@canarock.info

+1 (829) 760-7709

Esteban Sacco

Esteban Sacco

Sales Executive

 esteban.sacco@canarock.info

+1 (829) 760-4187

Katherine Taveras

Katherine Taveras

Operation's Department

 katherine.taveras@canarock.info

+1 (829) 755-3208

Alejandro Pedemonte

Alejandro Pedemonte

Sales Project Manager

 alejandro.pedemonte@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 748-5371

Andreina Ruiz

Andreina Ruiz

Sales Executive

 andreina.ruiz@canarock.info

+1 (829) 745-5481

Enrique De Soto

Enrique De Soto

Sales Executive

 enrique.desoto@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9565

Dioniris Vilorio

Dioniris Vilorio

Operation's Department

 dioniris.vilorio@canarock.info

+1 (829) 421-0057

Erika Diaz

Erika Diaz

Sales Project Manager

 erika.diaz@canarock.info

+1 (809) 722-3129

Nestor Caguaripano

Nestor Caguaripano

Business Executive

 nestor.caguaripano@canarock.info

+ 1 (809) 722-3124

Carla De Sousa

Carla De Sousa

Sales Executive

 carla.desousa@canarock.info

+1 (829) 760-0935

Wanda Ramirez

Wanda Ramirez

Administrative Assistant

 wanda.ramirez@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 745-4921

Jesus Guevara

Jesus Guevara

Sales Project Manager

 jesus.guevara@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 755-4618

Yaritza Florimon

Yaritza Florimon

Sales Executive

 yaritza.florimon@canarock.info

+1 (829) 760-8672

Johan Martinez

Johan Martinez

Sales Executive

 johan.martinez@canarock.info

+1 (849) 270-4416

Contact Center

Gabriela Alvarez

Gabriela Alvarez

Contact Center Manager

 gabriela.alvarez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 745-4959

Ivan Aponte

Ivan Aponte

Contact Center

 ivan.aponte@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9579

Marketing Department

Apolinar Hernandez

Apolinar Hernandez

Brand Manager

 apolinar.hernandez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9159

Dayana Rodriguez

Dayana Rodriguez

Marketing Coordinator

 dayana.rodriguez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9853

Gleyfler Salvador

Gleyfler Salvador

Graphic Design

 gleyfler.salvador@canarock.info

+1 (829) 748-6230

Yuno Solano

Yuno Solano

Community Manager

 yuno.solano@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9144

Carlos Benavides

Carlos Benavides

Webmaster

 carlos.benavides@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-7536

Technical Department

Aida Sosa

Aida Sosa

Project Manager

 aida.sosa@canarock.info

  +1 (809 480 – 3407)

Jose Peguero

Jose Peguero

Project Engineer

jose.peguero@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-7307

Ivan Guzman

Ivan Guzman

Budget Manager

 ivan.guzman@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 748-9145

Joel Novas

Joel Novas

Project Engineer

 joel.novas@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-8839

Katherine Robles

Katherine Robles

Cost Managament Agent

 katherine.robles@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 748-8122

Wilma Cuesta

Wilma Cuesta

Project Engineer

 wilma.cuesta@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-9572

Scarlet Caminero

Scarlet Caminero

Architect

 scarlet.caminero@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-9954

Mariangelis Diaz

Mariangelis Diaz

Budget Engineer

 mariangelis.diaz@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-5558

Nicole Garcia

Nicole Garcia

technical

nicole.garcia@canarock.info

 +1 (809) 480-3416

Elquis Marchant

Elquis Marchant

Suply Engineer

elquis.marchant@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-7549

Edward Segura

Edward Segura

Project Engineer

edward.segura@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-4557

Finance Department

Henry Rosario

Henry Rosario

Financial Manager

 henry.rosario@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-6592

Genoveva Paulino

Genoveva Paulino

General Accountant

 genoveva.paulino@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-7545

Melquicedec Simo

Melquicedec Simo

Tax Accountant

melquicedec.simo@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-4181

Francisco Capois

Francisco Capois

records manager

 francisco.capois@canarock.info

 –

Kaysy Mieses

Kaysy Mieses

Accounting Assistant

kaysy.mieses@canarock.info

+1 (809) 710-6093

Joseila Gomez

Joseila Gomez

Account Receivable Assistant

 joseila.gomez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 748-6617

Legal Department

Monica Ortiz

Monica Ortiz

Lawyer

 monica.ortiz@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 266-8871

Laura Betances

Laura Betances

Lawyer

 laura.betances@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-5849

Carmen Rodriguez

Carmen Rodriguez

Lawyer

carmen.rodriguez@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-8537

Carolina Rijo

Carolina Rijo

Lawyer

carolina.rijo@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-7396

Human Resources & System Departament

Vickyfer Gomez

Vickyfer Gomez

Human Resources

vickyfer.gomez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 748-2446

Javier Villega

Javier Villega

Department of Technology System

 javier.villega@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-4622

CANA ROCK

Cana Rock is a complex of vacational apartments in the Caribbean, located in the Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana Bay, just a few meters from the beach. It allows you to invest in Punta Cana and obtain income from two sources; on one hand, you receive income from rent and on the other hand you earn from the revaluation of the property, which is estimated to be triple the value of the purchase.