MEET OUR TEAM

WHAT DO WE BELIEVE IN?

Cana Rock works every day to provide the best service to its customers. We take care of all aspects of our relationship with the client, from the moment of the initial contact until the closing of each transaction. We have highly qualified professional team to provide a better service.
All you need is Cana Rock!

{

SECURITY

The real estate market is the safest investment.

l

TRANSPARENCY

In a world of unrealisticcpercentages, we bet for a total transparency.

Z

QUALITY

Cana Rock Condos is characterized by the quality of its properties.

EFORTLESS

We take care of managing all.

General Managers

Osvaldo Bello

Osvaldo Bello

General Director

 osvaldo.bello@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 748-5373

Kary Gomez

Kary Gomez

Sales & Marketing Director

 kary.gomez@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-7827

Cely Paliza

Cely Paliza

Financial Director

 cely.paliza@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 748-5370

Commercial Department

Aridia Bastardo

Aridia Bastardo

Director's Assistant

 aridia.bastardo@canarock.info

+1 (849) 361-9852

Javier Hermana Jr

Javier Hermana Jr

Network Manager

 javierhermana.jr@canarock.info

+1 (829) 760-7709

Delia Timis

Delia Timis

Sales Executive

 delia.timis@canarock.info

+1 (829) 745-0497

Fe Divina

Fe Divina

Sales Executive

 fedivina.jimenez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9468

Katherine Taveras

Katherine Taveras

Operation's Department

 katherine.taveras@canarock.info

+1 (829) 755-3208

Dioniris Vilorio

Dioniris Vilorio

Operation's Department

 dioniris.vilorio@canarock.info

+1 (829) 421-0057

Alejandro Pedemonte

Alejandro Pedemonte

Sales Project Manager

 alejandro.pedemonte@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 748-5371

Miguel Martinez

Miguel Martinez

Network Manager

 miguel.martinez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 760-4119

Andreina Ruiz

Andreina Ruiz

Sales Executive

 andreina.ruiz@canarock.info

+1 (829) 745-5481

Enrique Soto

Enrique Soto

Sales Executive

 enrique.soto@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9565

Johan Martinez

Johan Martinez

Sales Executive

 johan.martinez@canarock.info

+1 (849) 270-4416

Erika Diaz

Erika Diaz

Sales Project Manager

 erika.diaz@canarock.info

+1 (809) 722-3129

Nestor Caguaripano

Nestor Caguaripano

Business Executive

 nestor.caguaripano@canarock.info

+ 1 (809) 722-3124

Carla De Sousa

Carla De Sousa

Sales Executive

 carla.desousa@canarock.info

+1 (829) 760-0935

Esteban Sacco

Esteban Sacco

Sales Executive

 esteban.sacco@canarock.info

+1 (829) 760-4187

Jonny Rodriguez

Jonny Rodriguez

Sales Executive

 jonny.rodriguez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 755-3026

Jesus Guevara

Jesus Guevara

Sales Project Manager

 jesus.guevara@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 755-4618

Dioris Colon

Dioris Colon

Network Manager

 dioris.colon@canarock.info

+1 (829) 745-0496

Yaritza Florimon

Yaritza Florimon

Sales Executive

 yaritza.florimon@canarock.info

+1 (829) 760-8672

Maria Medina

Maria Medina

Sales Executive

 maria.medina@canarock.info

+1 (829) 745-4961

Gilmary Bustamante

Gilmary Bustamante

Sales Executive

 gilmary.bustamante@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9567

Contact Center

Gabriela Alvarez

Gabriela Alvarez

Contact Center Manager

 gabriela.alvarez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 745-4959

Ivan Aponte

Ivan Aponte

Contact Center

 ivan.aponte@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9579

Xavier Rodriguez

Xavier Rodriguez

Contact Center

 xavier.rodriguez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 760-5191

Carolin Lopez

Carolin Lopez

Contact Center

 carolin.lopez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 760-7995

Custom Care

Monica Florian

Monica Florian

Investor Relations Manager

 monica.florian@canarock.info

+1 (829) 760-7205

Dioslenny Castillo

Dioslenny Castillo

Investor Relations

 dioslenny.castillo@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9465

Yahaira Cedano

Yahaira Cedano

Condominium Manager

 yahaira.cedano@canarock.info

+1 (829) 755-9208

Crismery Mejia

Crismery Mejia

Condominim Manager Assistant

 crismery.mejia@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 755-9208

Marketing Department

Apolinar Hernandez

Apolinar Hernandez

Brand Manager

 apolinar.hernandez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9159

Carlos Benavides

Carlos Benavides

Webmaster

 carlos.benavides@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-7536

Dayana Rodriguez

Dayana Rodriguez

Marketing Coordinator

 dayana.rodriguez@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9853

Johan Rodriguez

Johan Rodriguez

Webmaster Assistant

 johan.rodriguez@canarock.info

 –

Ambar Sanchez

Ambar Sanchez

Graphic Design

 ambar.sanchez@canarock.info

+1 (809) 804-2654

Gleyfler Salvador

Gleyfler Salvador

Graphic Design

 gleyfler.salvador@canarock.info

+1 (829) 983-6510

Yuno Solano

Yuno Solano

Community Manager

 yuno.solano@canarock.info

+1 (829) 420-9144

Technical Department

Jesus Joven

Jesus Joven

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

 jesus.joven@canarock.info

 +1 (849) 919-9627

Aleurys Del Orbe

Aleurys Del Orbe

Architect

 aleurys.delorbe@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-7284

Cristina Nolasco

Cristina Nolasco

-

 cristina.nolasco@canarock.info

  –

Joel Novas

Joel Novas

Project Engineer

 joel.novas@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-8839

Katherine Robles

Katherine Robles

Cost Managament Agent

 katherine.robles@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 748-8122

Aida Sosa

Aida Sosa

Project Manager

 aida.sosa@canarock.info

  +1 (809 480 – 3407)

Scarlet Caminero

Scarlet Caminero

Architect

 scarlet.caminero@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-9954

Mariangelis Diaz

Mariangelis Diaz

Budget Engineer

 mariangelis.diaz@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-5558

Ivan Guzman

Ivan Guzman

Budget Manager

 ivan.guzman@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 748-9145

Leandro Ventura

Leandro Ventura

Project Engineer

 leandro.ventura@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-4557

Elquis Marchant

Elquis Marchant

Suply Engineer

elquis.marchant@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-7549

Wilma Cuesta

Wilma Cuesta

Project Engineer

 wilma.cuesta@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-9572

Finance Department

Henry Rosario

Henry Rosario

Financial Manager

 henry.rosario@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-6592

Francisco Capois

Francisco Capois

-

 francisco.capois@canarock.info

 –

Brian Contreras

Brian Contreras

Asis-CxC

 brian.contreras@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 420-6096

Genoveva Paulino

Genoveva Paulino

General Accountant

 genoveva.paulino@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-7545

Melquicedec Simo

Melquicedec Simo

Tax Accountant

melquicedec.simo@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-4181

Kaysy Mieses

Kaysy Mieses

-

kaysy.mieses@canarock.info

 –

Joseila Gomez

Joseila Gomez

Account Receivable Assistant

 joseila.gomez@canarock.info

 –

Aldo Frias

Aldo Frias

-

 aldo.frias@canarock.info

 –

Legal Department

Monica Ortiz

Monica Ortiz

Lawyer

 monica.ortiz@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 266-8871

Laura Betances

Laura Betances

Lawyer

 laura.betances@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-5849

Human Resources & System Departament

Wanda Ramirez

Wanda Ramirez

Human Resources

 wanda.ramirez@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 745-4921

Javier Villega

Javier Villega

Department of Technology System

 javier.villega@canarock.info

 +1 (829) 760-4622