Article repost from The Music Universe

by Buddy Iahn

KIDZ BOP LIVE 2020 TOUR PLAYING TO 59 CITIES ACROSS THREE COUNTRIES Kidz Bop, the No. 1 music brand for kids, has announced a brand new tour, Kidz Bop Live 2020. In partnership with Live Nation, Kidz Bop will bring the highly-anticipated family-friendly live concert experience to 59 cities in the U.S., Canada, and Dominican Republic in 2020. Tickets go on sale beginning Friday, January 10th at 10 am local time via kidzbop.com and livenation.com. Bigger than ever before, the all-new live tour will feature Kidz Bop’s best production yet with new sets, wardrobe, choreography, interactive elements, and more surprises. Recently named Billboard Magazine’s “No. 1 Kids’ Artist” for ten consecutive years, the Kidz Bop Kids will perform some of today’s biggest hits live on stage. The Kidz Bop Kids have sold more than 21 million albums and garnered 4.5 billion streams worldwide.

Kidz Bop Live 2020 Tour Dates:

Tuesday, June 16, 2020* Stamford, CT Palace Theatre

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Friday, June 19, 2020 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion

Saturday, June 20, 2020 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Friday, June 26, 2020 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Saturday, June 27, 2020 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Philadelphia, PA The Mann Center

Friday, July 3, 2020* Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana

Sunday, July 5, 2020 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Tuesday, July 7, 2020* Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Westbrook, ME Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row

Friday, July 10, 2020 Atlantic City, NJ Adrian Phillips Theater at Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall

Saturday, July 11, 2020 Boston, MA Xfinity Center

Sunday, July 12, 2020 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Friday, July 17, 2020 Hershey, PA Giant Center

Saturday, July 18, 2020 Baltimore, MD MECU Pavilion

Sunday, July 19, 2020 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Friday, July 24, 2020 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live

Saturday, July 25, 2020 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion

Sunday, July 26, 2020 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Wednesday, July 29, 2020* Zanesville, OH Fraze Pavilion

Thursday, July 30, 2020* Columbus, OH Ohio State Fair

Saturday, August 1, 2020 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Sunday, August 2, 2020* Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Pelham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Friday, August 7, 2020 Austin, TX H-E-B Center at Cedar Park

Saturday, August 8, 2020 Houston, TX Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Sunday, August 9, 2020 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Brandon, MS Brandon Amphitheater

Friday, August 14, 2020 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre

Saturday, August 15, 2020 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Tulsa, OK Tulsa Theater

Thursday, August 20, 2020* Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fair

Friday, August 21, 2020 St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre

Saturday, August 22, 2020 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn

Sunday, August 23, 2020 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Friday, August 28, 2020 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre

Saturday, August 29, 2020 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre

Sunday, August 30, 2020 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

Friday, September 4, 2020 Las Vegas, NV The Smith Center

Sunday, September 6, 2020 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Friday, September 11, 2020 Boise, ID CenturyLink Arena

Saturday, September 12, 2020 Portland, OR Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Spokane, WA First Interstate Center for the Arts

Monday, September 14, 2020* Puyallup, WA Washington State Fair

Friday, October 16, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Arizona Federal Theatre

Sunday, October 18, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl

Saturday, November 7, 2020 New Orleans, LA Mahalia Jackson Theater

Saturday, November 14, 2020 Miami, FL The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater

Sunday, November 15, 2020 Orlando, FL Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, November 21, 2020 Columbia, SC Township Auditorium

Sunday, December 6, 2020 Pittsburgh, PA UPMC Events Center

Saturday, December 12, 2020 Madison, WI Orpheum Theater

Sunday, December 13, 2020 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live

[Read More at themusicuniverse.com/kidz-bop-announces-2020-tour/ © The Music Universe. All Rights Reserved.]